Outlandish …

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Oh please …

I bag you …

And want you to tell me…

What is this kind of history?

I hear a scream deep in my brain…

*

Oh please I ask you…

I want you to clarify me…

What this kind of flurry is…

As I feel there’s no way anymore to explain…

What are those kinds of outlandish feelings ?

Who reminds …

Those remains…

*

How more I try to leave them backside…

How more they push me

To touch them near again.

Oh tell me what this kind of love is ?

If love this is…

So than…

What am I supposed to do ?

*

Is there another choice perhaps

Given to me ?

Is there another option than

To leave me in it all?

*

Giving on it my soul, and my spirit,

My heart and feelings…

Sinking profoundly inside of it

Just to be reborn from there…

Flooding deeply to the bottom of it

Just to be reliving out of there…

*

Whatever it should be…

Whatever it has to be…

Whatever it made of me…

I’d only hope that it makes me burning

Under the lights of those flames…

*

Whatever it made of me…

Whatever it should be…

Whatever it has to be…

I’d only wait that it makes me glowing

There where it kidnaps me

Strong all inside.

*

Whatever it has to be…

Whatever it made of me…

Whatever it should be…

I’d only want that it takes me

Beyond the feelings …

Returning new down here…

Be that as it may…

I feel ready for all of this…

Whatever it happens…

I just dreamt

I’ll all received that at least…

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

MandraGaur’En Individu’Elle

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

(Journal)

*

*

*

*

*

*

Pour les droits d’auteur voyez la page d’accueil.

La totalité des textes de ce blog

Est protégée par les lois internationales

Relatives aux droits d’auteur.

*

*

*

Cette entrée a été publiée dans A La Muse.

Echanges et Partages...

